Michael D. Budney - Manager

Thomas Johnson, Jr. - Deputy Manager

Ronald T. Bartholomew - Director, Office of Safeguards, Security and Emergency Services

James Folk - Assistant Manager for Waste Disposition

Jimmy E. McMillian – Assistant Manager for Infrastructure and Environmental Stewardship

Pamela Marks - Federal Project Director for Salt Waste Processing Facility

Bruce Martin - Chief Financial Officer

Michael Mikolanis - Assistant Manager for Nuclear Material Stabilization

Jennifer Nelson - Acting Assistant Manager for Mission Support

Phillip Giles - Acting Director, Office of Safety and Quality Assurance

© U. S. Department of Energy - Savannah River Operations Office - 2016
Page last updated March 1, 2019